Star Header Star

Award
South Com Patch
Award

Listed below are past members of the 549th MP Co that have contacted us over the years.

Click on their E-Mail address to send them a message.
 Name:   Year(s) Assigned:   Home State:   Status:   E-Mail Address: 
 Billy Taylor   1949 - 51   Illinois   Retired  staylor@mtco.com
 Jakie E. Barnes   1958 - 61   Burleson, Texas   Tour Bus Driver  geneandnancybarnes@sbcglobal.net
 Gene Shafer   1959 - 62   California   Retired  geneshafer@earthlink.net
 Tim Minsker   1962 - 65   Pennsylvania   Not Given  timmythewrench@cox.net
 Harris Gardner   1967 - 68   Virginia   Not Given  GFGRP@msn.com
 Larry Foster   1968 - 70   Texas   Retired  shrubhater@aol.com
 Larry S Reinlasoder   1970 - 76   Montana   Retired  elrock@prodigy.net
 George Harrison   1971 - 73   North Carolina   Not Given  g_harrison@hotmail.com
 Rusty Perkins   1971 - 73   Pennsylvania   Not Given  prusty@aol.com
 Gary Wilson   1972 - 74   New York   Not Given  102337.723@compuserve.com
 Albert Mendoza   1973 - 76   Texas   Not Given  avmendoza@comcast.net
 Bill Haugen   1976 - 77   Missouri   Not Given  WHaugen@aol.com
 Randy Woolum   1978 - 81   Ohio   Not Given  wandydogg@hotmaill.com
 Jim Florance   1979 - 81   Ohio   Not Given  james.florance@us.army.mil
 Joseph A Seaman   1980 - 82   New York   DOD Fort Riley Kansas  Joseph.Seaman@us.army.mil
 Douglas Wright   1981 - 83   Kansas   Retired  DOUGLAS66048@peoplepc.com
 Rick McQueen   1983 - 85   Michigan   Not Given  rmcqueen@gr-lakes.com
 Michael Robertson   1987 - 90   Washington   Retired  thefamilyguy1@verizon.net
 Kelly McCrate   1990 - 93   Michigan   Not Given  kelly.mccrate@hotmail.com
 Jim Heitmeyer   1988 - 91   Oklahoma   Not Given  jimspolice@yahoo.com
 Daniel R Shatley   1994 - 95   Maryland   Not Given  drshatley@aol.com
 Hans Fritz Hunt   1995 - 96   New York   Active Duty MP Major  hunth@unm.edu
 J.C. Durham   1996 - 98   Texas   Not Given  alphabull@hotmail.com
 Rickie Gheen   1997 - 00   Texas   Not Given  liltexmp@excite.com
 Wesley Bradshaw   2002 - 03   Oklahoma   Active Duty  Wesley.Bradshaw@us.army.mil
 Thomas E Englebert   1981 - 83   Florida   SFC with the MD National Guard  thomas.e.englebert@us.army.mil
 Richard Hooper   1986 - 89   Massachusetts   Massachusetts Environmental Police  patriotsfans@gmail.com
 Brian Harrison   1987 - 90   Florida   Lieutenant - Charlotte Co Sheriff's Ofc  bharrison338@gmail.org
 Ron Dillingham   1959 - 61   Michigan   Retired  ron.dillingham@gmail.com
 David Michael Ramsey   1965 - 66   Massachusetts   Retired Auto Body Instructor  dmrbdymn@aol.com
 Cathy (Brown) Knott   1977   Michigan   State of Michigan  knott_cathy@yahoo.com
 Bobby Stewart   1982 - 84   Florida   St. Johns Co. Sheriff's Ofc  stucru@bellsouth.net
 Glen Knotts   1962 - 63   Indiana   Retired  knotts_glen@yahoo.com
 Thomas V. Zawislinski   1970 - 72   Connecticut   Information Technology Specialist/Developer  Manatee2@aol.com
 John Gutka   1959 - 61   Illinois   Retired  jgutka@att.com
 Anthony Bianchi   1974 - 75   New York   Architect  abiancha@nycap.rr.com
 James Saunders   1992 - ?   Columbia, SC   Retired  jimwill2winsaunders@icloud.com
 Barbara Holman Rodriguez   Mar 1978 - Jul 1979   Rutherfordton, NC   Disabled Vet  granny2caleb@att.net
 Kevin Boucher   2000 - 2002   Raleigh, NC   Loss Prevention Officer/Corrections Officer  cplboucher@gmail.com
 George Murphy   1959 - 1961   From: Illinois. Lives in: Mountain Home, Arkansas   Retired  roknsaw@msn.com


To be listed in the above roster, simply email Bud. List times, dates and years you were assigned to the
549th MP Co (SVC), also the state you live in at present, and your status.

HR


US Army MP Corps

MP Badge

HR

HR

.45 cal Colt Pistol

HR

Kick Ass Patch

HR

Contact E-Mail Addresses, for current members of the 549th MP Co (Svc) Reunion Group:
Click on their name to send a message

William "Willie" Anas

Ronald Brousseau

James "Jim" Carroll

Leslie (Bud) Fleming

Roger "Bear" Francis

LaRue "Roundy" Hess

Joseph "Joe" Holt

John J King

Leonard Kring

James (Jim) McDermott

Horace (Rob) R. Robinson

Paul L Rollins Sr

Earl "Bud" Shott

George W Smith

Or

Send one E-Mail letter to all.  How  easy  can  it  be?

Mailer Button

Click On 549th MP Co E-Mailer E-Mail the Entire Group all in One Letter!

HR

The Present

HR

549th MP Co (Svc)
Inspection Report
Please inspect our web site.


Current Results
HR


Button

Copyright © 1997 - 2013 Bud Shott Webmaster. All Rights Reserved

Navigation

Disclaimer

WARNING !   To Graphic Thieves,  The material on all these web pages is copyrighted,
and is the property of the Webmaster.  If you want anything, simply ask.
We would like to know where our material is being used.  Thanks You.

All graphics can be tracked through our watermarking program.

eXTReMe Tracker